Staff

 

Lana Kettler Business Manager lkettler@ruralwater2mico.com
Sandra Morgan Administrative Assistant smorgan@ruralwater2mico.com
Kalo Shore Accounting Clerk kbell@ruralwater2mico.com
Jessie Shay Utility Clerk jshay@ruralwater2mico.comĀ 
Jerry Bennett General Manager jbennett@ruralwater2mico.com
Woody Farmer Plant Supervisor wfarmer@ruralwater2mico.com
Stewart Kasper Plant Operator skasper@ruralwater2mico.com
Jim Shore Maintenance Supervisor jshore@ruralwater2mico.com
Troy Feris Maintenance Technician tferis@ruralwater2mico.com
John Rayl Maintenance Technician jrayl@ruralwater2mico.com