Staff

Lana Kettler Business Manager lkettler@ruralwater2mico.com
Sandra Morgan Administrative Assistant smorgan@ruralwater2mico.com
Kalo Shore Accounting Clerk kbell@ruralwater2mico.com
Kelly Wright Utility Clerk kwright@ruralwater2mico.com
     
Jerry Bennett General Manager jbennett@ruralwater2mico.com
Woody Farmer Plant Supervisor wfarmer@ruralwater2mico.com
Shane Gibbs Plant Operator sgibbs@ruralwater2mico.com 
     
Jim Shore Maintenance Supervisor jshore@ruralwater2mico.com
Troy Feris Maintenance Technician tferis@ruralwater2mico.com
John Rayl Maintenance Technician jrayl@ruralwater2mico.com