Staff

 

Gerald Bennett General Manager jbennett@ruralwater2mico.com
Trenton Morris Assistant Manager tmorris@ruralwater2mico.com
Lana Kettler Business Manager  lkettler@ruralwater2mico.com
Kalo Shore Assistant Business Manager  kbell@ruralwater2mico.com
Kelly Wright Utility Clerk kwright@ruralwater2mico.com
Harlee Poage Receptionist hpoage@ruralwater2mico.com
Woody Farmer Plant Supervisor wfarmer@ruralwater2mico.com
Craig Freeman Plant Operator/Maintenance Technician cfreeman@ruralwater2mico.com
Jim Shore Maintenance Supervisor jshore@ruralwater2mico.com
Troy Feris Maintenance Technician tferis@ruralwater2mico.com
John Rayl Maintenance Technician jrayl@ruralwater2mico.com
Bo Robison  Maintenance Technician bo@ruralwater2mico.com