Staff

staff

District Staff

Front Row (L to R):

Sandra Morgan Administrative Assistant smorgan@ruralwater2mico.com
Kalo Bell Utility Clerk kbell@ruralwater2mico.com
Lana Kettler Business Manager lkettler@ruralwater2mico.com
Christina Reeve Receptionist/File Clerk creeve@ruralwater2mico.com

Back Row (L to R):

Troy Feris Maintenance Technician tferis@ruralwater2mico.com
Jerry Bennett General Manager jbennett@ruralwater2mico.com
Jim Shore Maintenance Supervisor jshore@ruralwater2mico.com
Brian Vance Maintenance Technician bvance@ruralwater2mico.com
Woody Farmer Plant Operator wfarmer@ruralwater2mico.com