Board Members

Board Members - 2013

Board Members – 2013

Front Row (L to R):

James Bracken 25940 W. 287th St., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 557-9145 bracken@wildblue.net
Jim Dycus – Chairman 25328 Crescent Hill Rd., Paola, KS  66071 (785) 883-2048 jpdycus@gmail.com
  Gary Guetterman 14633 W. 239th St., Spring Hill, KS  66083 (913) 592-4100 garyag@embarqmail.com
  Mike McClurg 20705 W. 255th St., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 783-4565 mikemcclurg@yahoo.com

Back Row (L to R):

  Lyle Wobker 31270 Pressonville Rd., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 294-4291 bbwobker@gmail.com
  Brad Ryckert – Secretary 14713 W. 311th St., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 219-4117 brad.ryckert@skf.com
  Rick Norland 24564 Lackman Rd., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 710-9923 rnorland@construction-solutions.com
  Doug Hensley – Vice Chairman 34805 W. 263rd St., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 294-9973 dougandkristen06@gmail.com
  Alan Hire – Treasurer 15895 Lake Shore Dr., Paola, KS  66071 (913) 294-4240 hirea@trianglebuilders.com